Sat 26 Nov, 16 - T.B.A., Berlin  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 19 Nov, 16 - T.B.A., Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 19 Nov, 16 - Welcome to the Future (Indoor Festival), Amsterdam  (Guido de Beer)

Thu 17 Nov, 16 - Plano B, Porto, Portugal  (Pedro Martins)

Fri 04 Nov, 16 - Karakter, John Doe Club,  Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins, Mechanique)

Sun 02 Oct, 16 - Sunday Sessions, De Markantine, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 01 Oct, 16 - Sassafras , Ruigoord, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 24 Sep, 16 - Auditorium Sessions, Generator, Amsterdam  (Guido de Beer)

Fri 23 Sep, 16 - Karakter, VLLA, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins, Guido de Beer)

Fri 16 Sep, 16 - End of Summer Madness, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins, Guido de Beer)

Sat 10 Sep, 16 - Magneet Festival, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins, Guido de Beer) 

Sat 14 Aug, 16 - Boom Festival (Funky Beach), Portugal  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 30 Jul, 16 - Beyond Festival, Liempde - Netherlands  (Pedro Martins, Guido de Beer)

Sat 09 Jul, 16 - Zauer Records Showcase, Ruig, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Tue 05 Jul, 16 - Waterfront Summer, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 02 Jul, 16 - Delitelabs, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Fri 10 Jun, 16 - Bauhaus, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Fri 10 Jun, 16 - W Hotel, Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 28 May, 16 - Sisyphos, Berlin,  Germany  (Pedro Martins)

Fri 05 Feb, 16 - Sekoia Farewell, Vlla,  Amsterdam  (Guido de Beer)