Podcast

Dates

Fri 26 Aug, 17 - T.B.A., Frankfurt, DE  |  Pedro Martins

Sat 27 Jun, 17 - Sisyphos, Berlin, DE  | Pedro Martins

Sat 13 Mat, 17 - Radion, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins + Guido de Beer

Sat 13 May, 17 - T.B.A., Utrecht, NL  | Guido de BeerThu 27 Apr, 17 - Koning´s Dag, Amsterdam, NL  | Pedro Martins + Guido de Beer

Sat 07 Apr, 17 - Radion, Amsterdam, NL  | Pedro Martins

Sat 01 Apr, 17 - Poema Raw, Utrecht, NL  | Guido de Beer + Pedro Martins

Sat 25 Mar, 17 - T.B.A., Utrecht, NL  |  Guido de Beer

Sat 11 Mar, 17 -  Radion, Amsterdam, NL  |  Pedro Martins

Sun 05 Mar, 17 -  Early Birds, Amsterdam, NL | Guido de Beer

Sat 18 Feb, 17 - Brownie, Lisboa, PT |  Pedro Martins

Sat 11 Feb, 17 - Poema RAW, Utrecht, NL | Guido de Beer

Sat 28 Jan, 17 - Het Haart, Utrecht, NL | Guido de Beer

Fri 27 Jan, 17 - P60, Amstelveen, NL |  Guido de Beer as the "Undoing"

Sat 03 Dec, 16 - Het Appartement, Amsterdam, NL | Guido de Beer

Sat 26 Nov, 16 - Sisyhos, Berlin, DE | Pedro Martins

 

Get in touch

General contact:  kontakt [at] karakter-records.nl
Bookings: gilbert [at] karakter-records.nl

 

News

After the fantastic 'Massala EP' by Diogo Ferreira we are already looking forward to the next chapter by Switchdance of which we premiere  the video of "The Black Tape" through the link below. With such amazing, original, fresh material already and more coming up, the future is bright and we can't wait to share more of it.

K#002 Switchdance - The Black Tape EP is now available  in our Bandcamp store.