Podcast

Dates

Thu 15 Jun, 17 - T.B.A., Barcelona (Pedro Martins + Guido de Beer)

Wed 26 Apr, 17 - T.B.A., Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins + Guido de Beer)

Sat 25 Mar, 17 - T.B.A., Utrecht (Guido de Beer)

Sat 11 Mar, 17 -  Radion, 24Uurcultur, Amsterdam (Pedro Martins)

Sun 05 Mar, 17 -  Early Birds, Amsterdam (Guido de Beer)

Sat 18 Feb, 17 - Brownie, Lisboa, Portugal (Pedro Martins)

Sat 11 Feb, 17 - Poema RAW, Utrecht (Guido de Beer)

Sat 28 Jan, 17 - Het Haart, Utrecht (Guido de Beer)

Fri 27 Jan, 17 - P60, Amstelveen (Guido de Beer as the "Undoing")

Sat 03 Dec, 16 - Het Appartement, Amsterdam (Guido de Beer)

Sat 26 Nov, 16 - Sisyhos, (Pedro Martins)

Sat 19 Nov, 16 - Georgies Wintergarten,  Amsterdam  (Pedro Martins)

Sat 19 Nov, 16 - Welcome to the Future Indoor Festival, Amsterdam  (Guido de Beer)

Thu 17 Nov, 16 - Plano B, Porto, Portugal  (Pedro Martins)

 

Get in touch

General contact:  kontakt [at] karakter-records.nl
Bookings: gilbert [at] karakter-records.nl

 

News

After the fantastic 'Massala EP' by Diogo Ferreira we are already looking forward to the next chapter by Switchdance of which we premiere  the video of "The Black Tape" through the link below. With such amazing, original, fresh material already and more coming up, the future is bright and we can't wait to share more of it.

 

K#002 Switchdance - The Black Tape EP  pre-order is now available  in our Bandcamp store. The full release will be delivered on the 1st of March.