upcoming:

 

Sat 24 Nov 18 - T.B.C, Berlin 🇩🇪 | Pedro Martins

Sat 11 Aug 18 - Sisyphos, Berlin 🇩🇪 | Pedro Martins

Mon 23 Jul 18 - Boom Festival, Idanha-a-Nova, 🇵🇹 | Pedro Martins

Sun 17 Jun 18 - T.B.C, Barcelona  🇪🇸 | T.B.A.

Fri 15 Jun 18 - Rouge, Barcelona 🇪🇸 | Pedro Martins, Olsvangèr, Oska & Udigo

Sat 12 May 18 - T.B.A., Lisboa 🇵🇹 | Pedro Martins

Sat 17 Mar 18 - T.B.C., Brussels 🇧🇪 | T.B.A.

Wed 21 Feb 18 - Red Light Radio, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Fri 16 Feb 18 - Bonnefooi, Brussels, 🇧🇪 | Olsvangèr

 

 

 

 

past:

Wed 14 Feb 18 - Red Light Radio, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Olsvangèr, Oska
Sat 10 Feb 18 - Het Magazijn, Den Haag, 🇳🇱 | Switchdance, Olsvangèr, Oska

Sat 03 Feb 18 - Avondurenland, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Udigo

Sat 03 Feb 18 - Anna Mesha.Kaunas, Kaunas, 🇱🇹 | Olsvangèr

Fri 02 Feb 18 - Anna Mesha.Butas , Vilnius, 🇱🇹 | Olsvangèr

Fri 02 Feb 18 - Bleyenberg, Den Haag, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins, Udigo

Fri 27 Jan 18 - Deja Groove, Berlin, 🇩🇪 | Olsvangèr, Oska

Fri 19 Jan 18 - Het Magazijn, Den Haag 🇳🇱 | Udigo

Fri 12 Jan 18 - Burg Schnabel, Berlin, 🇩🇪 | Pedro Martins, Udigo

Thu 11 Jan 18 - Lux, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Switchdance

Sun 31 Dec 17 - Lux, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Switchdance

Sun 31 Dec 17 - Tropentheater, Amsterdam 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Fri 29 Dec 17 - Bootleg, Tel Aviv 🇮🇱 | Olsvang´èr

Mon 25 Dec 17 - Sputnik, Tel Aviv 🇮🇱 | Oska

Sat 23 Dec 17 - Ruigoord, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Fri 15 Dec 17 - Mix Tree, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Frid 15 Dec 17 - Bairazza, Lisboa, 🇵🇹| Manycure

Thu 14 Dec 17 - Radio Nachtlab, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Sat 09 Dec 17 - Lux, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Switchdance

Fri 08 Dec 17 - EKA Palace, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Manycure

Fri 01 Dec 17 - Before Room, Yerevan,  🇦🇲 | Switchdance

Sat 25 Nov 17 - EKA Palace,  Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Pedro Martins, Udigo, Manycure

Fri 24 Nov 17 - Rive Rouge, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Pedro Martins

Sat 18 Nov 17 - Het Magazijn, Den Haag, 🇳🇱 | Udigo

Fri 17 Nov 17 - Fever Club, Bilbao, 🇪🇸 | Switchdance

Fri 17 Nov 17 - Gugenheim, Bilbao, 🇪🇸 | Switchdance

Sat 11 Nov 17 - Hersfbal Blijburg, Amsterdam, 🇳🇱 | Pedro Martins

Fri 03 Nov 17 - Kulturni Centar Grad, Belgrade, 🇷🇸 | Switchdance

Sun 29 Oct 17 - TVRVA, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Manycure

Fri, 27 Oct 17 - Vrijmibo, Utrecht, 🇳🇱 | Udigo b2b Lucas Tromer

Sat, 21 Oct 17- Rive Rouge, Lisboa, 🇵🇹 | Switchdance

Fri 13 Oct 17 - Bootleg, Tel Aviv, 🇮🇱 | Pedro Martins, Switchdance, Olsvangèr, Oska

 


For booking inquires use the contact page or send an email to: bookings [at] karakter-records [dot] nl