Sat  10 Feb, 18 - Het Magazijn, Den Haag, NL |  Karakter Label Night w/ Switchdance, Olsvangèr, Oska, Pedro Martins, Udigo

 

Fri 12 Jan, 18 - Burg Schnabel, Berlin, DE | Pedro Martins, Udigo

 

Sat 23 Dec, 17 - Ruigoord, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins

 

Fri 15 Dec 17 - Mix Tree, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins

 

Thu 14 Dec 17 - Radio Nachtlab, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins

 

Sat 25 Nov, 17 - EKA Palace,  Lisboa, PT | Pedro Martins b2b Udigo

 

Fri 24 Nov, 17 - Rive Rouge, Lisboa, PT | Pedro Martins - (all night set)

 

Sat 18 Nov, 17 - Het Magazijn, Den Haag, NL | Udigo

 

Fri, 27 Oct - Vrijmibo, Utrecht, NL | Udigo b2b Lucas Tromer

 

Sat 11 Nov, 17 - Hersfbal Blijburg, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins

 

Fri 13 Oct, 17 - Bootleg, Tel Aviv, ISR | Pedro Martins  w/ Switchdance

 

Thu 12 Oct, 17 - Pergamon, Jerusalem, ISR |  Pedro Martins w/ Switchdance

 

Tue 03 Oct, 17 - Body Breakfast, Amsterdam, NL | Pedro Martins 

 

Sat 23 Sep, 17 - Sisyphos, Berlin, DE | Pedro Martins

 

Fri 22 Sep, 17 - Birgit, Berlin, DE | Pedro Martins b2b Udigo

 

 

 


For booking inquires use the contact page or send an email to: kontakt [at] karakter-records [dot] nl